Explore More at wakehealth.edu

IRB Contact Information

Main Office Phone
336-716-4542 | Fax: 336-716-9902
Hanes Building, 8th Floor Floor

Human Research Concern Line 
1-877-880-7888

Send Us a Comment

Joseph Andrews, PhD
Assistant Dean, Regulatory Affairs & Research Integrity
jandrews@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-7658 (office)
336-549-3675 (mobile)

Brian Moore
Director
jbmoore@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-9619

Debbie Wesley-Farrington RN, BSN
Assistant Director
dwesley@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-2924

Jeannie Sekits
Senior Protocol Analyst and Quality Assurance Coordinator
jtullock@wakehealth.edu 
Phone: 336-716-4781

Emily Smith
Protocol Analyst II
emsmith2@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-7245

Kathy Walker
Protocol Analyst II
khwalker@wakehealth.edu 
Phone: 336-716-3532

Kim Malachi
Protocol Analyst I
kimalachi@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-3986

Sarah Stanfield
Protocol Analyst I
sstanfie@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-4542