Explore More at wakehealth.edu

IRB Contact Information

Main Office Phone: 336-716-4542 | Fax: 336-716-9902

Send Us a Comment

Joseph Andrews, PhD
jandrews@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-7658 (office)
336-549-3675 (mobile)

Richard Weinberg, MD
Executive Chairman
weinberg@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-713-7313
Pager: 8347

Brian Moore
Director, Human Research Protection Program and Institutional Review Board
jbmoore@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-9619

Heather Hatcher, PhD
IND/IDE Navigator
hhatcher@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-3993 (office)
336-413-9440 (mobile)

Karen Jackson
Protocol Analyst
kjackson@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-0535

Kim Malachi
Exempt Review Analysis
kimalachi@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-3986

Jeannie Sekits
Senior Protocol Analyst and Quality Assurance Coordinator
jtullock@wakehealth.edu 
Phone: 336-716-4781

Emily Smith
Protocol Analyst
emsmith@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-7245

Sarah Stanfield
Exempt Review Analyst
sstanfie@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-4542

Kathy Walker 
Protocol Analyst II
khwalker@wakehealth.edu 
Phone: 336-716-3532