Explore More at wakehealth.edu

Senior Leadership

Donald McClain, MD, PhD
Sr. Associate Dean & Director
Gregory Burke, MD
Sr. Associate Dean  
Stephen Kritchevsky, PhD 
Associate Dean, 
Research Development
Lynne Wagenknecht, DrPh 
Associate Dean, 
Interdisciplinary Research

David Miller, MD
              Associate Director              
Martha Alexander-Miller, PhD
 Associate Director

Gary Rosenthal, MD
Associate Director
Cheryl Bushnell, MD
Associate Director
Christopher O'Byrne, MS
Vice President and Associate Dean,
Research Administration
Terry Hales, MBA
Sr. Vice President,
Academic Administration

WFSM Strategic Plan

Read the Wake Forest School of Medicine Research Strategic Plan, last updated for progress and additional primary goals in Fall 2016.

Cite the CTSA

Publications and other documents resulting from utilization of WF CTSI resources are required to credit the CTSA grant. Learn how.