Explore More at wakehealth.edu

Find Staff Members

Name Section E-Mail
Alexander, Amir Clinical Research aaalexan@wakehealth.edu
Andrews, Joseph HRPP/IRB jandrews@wakehealth.edu
Ansusinha, Emily Clinical Research emansusi@wakehealth.edu
Atwell, Fred Sponsored Programs fatwell@wakehealth.edu
Baker, Jessica IACUC jebaker@wakehealth.edu
Barrack, Mary Beth Operations mharbour@wakehealth.edu
Benefiel, Jean Sponsored Programs jbenefie@wakehealth.edu
Bennett, Colleen Oversight & Outreach cobennet@wakehealth.edu
Bland, Jim Clinical Research jobland@wakehealth.edu
Boyd, Breana Clinical Research baboyd@wakehealth.edu
Briceno, Brittany Clinical Research brbricen@wakehealth.edu
Bryant, Michele Sponsored Programs mtuttle@wakehealth.edu
Burch, Britt Sponsored Programs bburch@wakehealth.edu
Burcham, Amanda Operations aburcham@wakehealth.edu
Burnett, Lisa Sponsored Programs liburnet@wakehealth.edu
Burris, Marcie Clinical Research mburris@wakehealth.edu
Busalacchi, Katie Beth Clinical Research katkins@wakehealth.edu
Byerly, Sara Clinical Research sjbyerly@wakehealth.edu
Byers, Sandra Sponsored Programs sbyers@wakehealth.edu
Chambers, Lynn Clinical Research Unit lychambe@wakehealth.edu
Coats, David Clinical Research Unit dcoats@wakehealth.edu
Coe, Bonnie Sponsored Programs bcoe@wakehealth.edu
Cook, Vicky Oversight & Outreach vcook@wakehealth.edu
Crenshaw, Elizabeth Clinical Research ecrensha@wakehealth.edu
Darnell, Alicia Sponsored Programs adarnell@wakehealth.edu
Dillard, Amanda IACUC adillard@wakehealth.edu
Dixit, Seema Clinical Research sedixit@wakehealth.edu
Easter, Linda Clinical Research Unit leaster@wakehealth.edu
Elkins, Quinn Sponsored Programs qelkins@wakehealth.edu
Elter, Jamie  Sponsored Programs  jelter@wakehealth.edu
Favreau, Ryan Sponsored Programs rfavreau@wakehealth.edu
Ferris, Karen Integrating Special Populations kferris@wakehealth.edu
Fitzgerald, Mary Jo IACUC mjfitzge@wakehealth.edu
Franklin, Catherine Clinical Research Unit cifrankl@wakehealth.edu
Fulcher, Dell Sponsored Programs dfulcher@wakehealth.edu
Fuller, Debra BRSA Faculty Leadership dfuller@wakehealth.edu
Futrell, Wendell Biomedical Informatics wfutrell@wakehealth.edu
Galloway, Tonya Special Billing Group tgallowa@wakehelath.edu
Gatsis, Penny Sponsored Programs pgatsis@wakehealth.edu
Gore, Robyn  Sponsored Programs  rgore@wakehealth.edu
Hall, Diane Sponsored Programs pahall@wakehealth.edu
Hall, Shepeara Clinical Research skhall@wakehealth.edu
Hallman, Diane Sponsored Programs dhallman@wakehealth.edu
Hatcher, Heather IRB hhatcher@wakehealth.edu
Hauser, Jan Sponsored Programs jhauser@wakehealth.edu
Hauser, Kerry Epic kwhauser@wakehealth.edu
Hester, Tricia Clinical Research Unit thester@wakehealth.edu
Horton, Angela Sponsored Programs ahorton@wakehealth.edu
Horvath, Michael Biomedical Informatics mhorvath@wakehealth.edu
Howard, Lindsey Clinical Trials Office lihoward@wakehealth.edu
Jackson, Karen IRB kjackson@wakehealth.edu
Jarvis, Teresa Clinical Research Unit tjarvis@wakehealth.edu
Judson, Darlene Special Billing Group djudson@wakehealth.edu
Kennedy, Michael Finance mkennedy@wakehealth.edu
Kinney, Rachel Sponsored Programs rwkinney@wakehealth.edu
Klein, Karen Grants & Manuscript Writing  kklein@wakehealth.edu
Kritchevsky, Steve BRSA Faculty Leadership skritche@wakehealth.edu
Laliberty, Michael Operations mlaliber@wakehealth.edu
Lawlor, Nancy Clinical Trials Office nlawlor@wakehealth.edu
Lawrence, Erica Clinical Research Unit erlawren@wakehealth.edu
Lea, Tamosia Operations tmlea@wakehealth.edu
Lenoir, Kristin Biomedical Informatics klenoir@wakehealth.edu
Li, King BRSA Faculty Leadership kingli@wakehealth.edu
Lloyd, Kimrey Operations klloyd@wakehealth.edu
Lookabill, Ernie Sponsored Programs lookabil@wakehealth.edu
Loy, Karen  Operations  kloy@wakehealth.edu
Lucas, Holli Clinical Research hadavis@wakehealth.edu
Lyons, David IACUC dlyons@wakehealth.edu
Malachi, Kimberly IRB kimalach@wakehealth.edu
Marshall, Juanita Special Billing Group jmcneal@wakehealth.edu
McClain, Donald BRSA Faculty Leadership dmcclain@wakehealth.edu
McCullough, Janeria Finance jmccullo@wakehealth.edu
Means, Paula Leadership pmeans@wakehealth.edu
Mintz, Akiva BRSA Faculty Leadership amintz@wakehealth.edu
Molloy, Laurie Centers & Cores Administration lmolloy@wakehealth.edu
Moneit, Tiffany Sponsored Programs tmoneit@wakehealth.edu
Moore, Brian  IRB  jbmoore@wakehealth.edu
Moore, Keena Education and Training krmoore@wakehealth.edu
Moore, Miranda IACUC mlmoore@wakehealth.edu
Nguyen, Chau Sponsored Programs cnguyen@wakehealth.edu
Nichols, David Clinical Research dbnichol@wakehealth.edu
Norona, Sandra Clinical Research snorona@wakehealth.edu
O'Byrne, Christopher Leadership cobyrne@wakehealth.edu
Ohene, Selvin Clinical Research sohene@wakehealth.edu
Ostasiewski, Brian Biomedical Informatics bostasie@wakethealth.edu
Pack, Tim Sponsored Programs tpack@wakehealth.edu
Parker, Kelly Sponsored Programs khparker@wakehealth.edu
Patel, Tanha Evaluation Program tnpatel@wakehealth.edu
Perkins, Maria Sponsored Programs mperkins@wakehealth.edu
Poteat, Elizabeth Clinical Research Unit epoteat@wakehealth.edu
Pulley, Anita Education and Training apulley@wakehealth.edu
Pumarol, Issis Kelly Clinical Research ikellypu@wakehealth.edu
Ragusky, Mary Beth Oversight & Outreach mragusky@wakehealth.edu
Rentz, Meredith Sponsored Programs mrentz@wakehealth.edu
Robinson, Kyeshia Sponsored Programs kdrobins@wakehealth.edu
Roth, Tom Education and Training tomroth@wakehealth.edu
Sekits, Jeannie  IRB jtullock@wakehealth.edu
Self, Mary Clinical Research Unit mself@wakehealth.edu
Shaver, John Operations jshaver@wakehealth.edu
Smith, Emily IRB emsmith@wakehealth.edu 
Smith, Pattie Finance pssmith@wakehealth.edu 
Smith, Rodney Sponsored Programs rodsmith@wakehealth.edu
Smith, Rose Clinical Research Unit rwsmith@wakehealth.edu
Stanfield, Sarah IRB sstanfie@wakehealth.edu
Strupe, Patricia Sponsored Programs pstrupe@wakehealth.edu
Suarez, Myra Clinical Research msuarez@wakehealth.edu
Summers, Phillip Community Engagement phsummer@wakehealth.edu
Talasila, Swapna Operations stalasil@wakehealth.edu
Torgeson, Stephanie Sponsored Programs storgeso@wakehealth.edu
Trader, Melissa Oversight & Outreach mtrader@wakehealth.edu
Trego, Grisel Community Engagement gtrejo@wakehealth.edu
Trost, Lindsay Operations ltrost@wakehealth.edu
Wagenknecht, Lynne BRSA Faculty Leadership lwgnkcht@wakehealth.edu
Walker, Kathy IRB khwalker@wakehealth.edu
Wall-Woods, Julia Sponsored Programs jwallwoo@wakehealth.edu
Walters, Loretta Clinical Research Unit lmeadows@wakehealth.edu
Wells, Brian BRSA Faculty Leadership bjwells@wakehealth.edu
Williams, Ashley Clinical Research Unit ashlwill@wakehealth.edu
Williams, Rachel Ann Operations racwilli@wakehealth.edu
Williams, Traci Special Billing Group trawill@wakehealth.edu
Wilson, Claudette Clinical Research Unit clawilso@wakehealth.edu
Woodside, Rachel Operations rwoodsid@wakehealth.edu
Yates, Kim Sponsored Programs koyates@wakehealth.edu
Young, Sarah Sponsored Programs siyoung@wakehealth.edu


Operations



Clinical Research

Subscribe for Updates

Stay up-to-date on research news from the Wake Forest Clinical and Translational Science Institute. Subscribe now!