Explore More at wakehealth.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs Contact Information

Phone: 336-716-2382 | 336-716-9369 | Fax: 336-716-4480

Departmental Assignments

Robyn Gore , CRCP
Associate Director, Contracts
rgore@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2846

Ryan Favreau
Assistant Director, Preaward
rfavreau@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-5306

Stephanie Torgeson, CFRA
Assistant Director, Postaward
storgeso@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-6648

Fred Atwell
OSP Financial Analyst I
fatwell@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-4715

Jean Benefiel, MBA 
OSP Senior Financial Analyst
jbenefie@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-8732

Michele Bryant, NCCP
OSP Senior Contracts Officer
mtuttle@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-7335

Britt Burch, JD
OSP Contracts Officer I
bburch@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-5485

Lisa Burnett
OSP Contracts Officer I
liburnet@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-9369

Sandra Byers
OSP Administrator I, Postaward
sbyers@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-1875

Bonnie Coe
OSP Assistant
bcoe@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2382

Alicia Darnell 
OSP Senior Contracts Officer
adarnell@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-8793

Quinn Elkins
OSP Administrator I, Postaward
qelkins@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2993

Dell Fulcher, NCCP
OSP Contracts Officer I
dfulcher@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2314

Penny Gatsis
OSP Senior Administrator, Preaward
pgatsis@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-0780

Diane Hall
OSP Financial Systems Administrator
pahall@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-4271

Angela Horton
OSP Senior Administrator, Preaward
ahorton@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-1433

Rachel Kinney, JD
OSP Administrator II, Preaward
rwkinney@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-0262

Tiffany Moneit
OSP Contracts Officer I
tmoneit@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-3120

Tim Pack 
OSP Senior Administrator, Postaward
tpack@wakhealth.edu | 336-716-4226

Maria Perkins
OSP Contracts Officer II
mperkins@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-5408

Kyeshia Robinson, CCRC
OSP Administrator I, Preaward
kdrobins@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-8981

Althea Ross
OSP Financial Analyst I
aross@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-5302

Jamie (Elter) Sims
OSP Contracts Officer II
jelter@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-7610

Rodney Smith
OSP Administrator II, Postaward
rodsmith@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-0251

Becky Crews
OSP Administrator I, Postaward
rcrews@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2050

Julia Wall-Woods
OSP Administrator, Postaward
jwallwoo@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-9359 

Kim Yates
OSP Senior Administrator, Preaward
koyates@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-3249

Pam Astin
OSP Administrator I, Preaward
pastin@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2009

Kristin Ring
OSP Financial Analyst I
kring@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-1213

Cody Pilon, JD
OSP Contracts Officer II
cpilon@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-6421