Explore More at wakehealth.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs Contact Information

Phone: 336-716-2382 | 336-716-9369 | Fax: 336-716-4480

Departmental Assignments

Sara Stanley, CRA
Director, Sponsored Programs
sara.stanley@wakehealth.edu 336-716-7884

Robyn Gore, CRCP
Associate Director, Sponsored Programs and Contracts
rgore@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2846

Emily Littlefield, CPA, PhD
Assistant Director, Postaward and Reporting
elittlef@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-6118

Ryan Favreau
Assistant Director, Preaward
rfavreau@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-5306

Stephanie Torgeson, CFRA
Assistant Director, Postaward
storgeso@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-6648

Pam Astin
OSP Administrator I, Preaward
pastin@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2009

Fred Atwell
OSP Financial Analyst I
fatwell@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-4715

Kristy Beck 
OSP Financial Analyst
kbeck@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-7003

Michele Bryant, NCCP
OSP Senior Contracts Officer
mtuttle@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-7335

Britt Burch, JD
OSP Contracts Officer I
bburch@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-5485

Lisa Burnett
OSP Contracts Officer I
liburnet@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-9369

Sandra Byers
OSP Administrator I, Postaward
sbyers@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-1875

Bonnie Coe
OSP Assistant
bcoe@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2382

Becky Crews
OSP Administrator I, Postaward
rcrews@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2050

Quinn Elkins
OSP Administrator I, Postaward
qelkins@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2993

Dell Fulcher, NCCP
OSP Contracts Officer I
dfulcher@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2314

Penny Gatsis
OSP Senior Administrator, Preaward
pgatsis@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-0780

Angela Horton
OSP Senior Administrator, Preaward
ahorton@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-1433

Sharon Keller
OSP Administrator, Postaward
shekelle@wakehealth.edu 336-713-0215

Rachel Kinney, JD
OSP Administrator II, Preaward
rwkinney@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-0262

Asif Mahi
OSP Contracts Officer I
a.mahi@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-3120

Tim Pack 
OSP Senior Administrator, Postaward
tpack@wakhealth.edu | 336-716-4226

Kemp Parsons
OSP Contracts Officer I
kiparson@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-2692

Maria Perkins
OSP Contracts Officer II
mperkins@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-5408

Cody Pilon, JD
OSP Contracts Officer II
cpilon@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-6421

Kyeshia Robinson, CCRC
OSP Administrator I, Preaward
kdrobins@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-8981

Johnny Ruiz
OSP Senior Financial Analyst
jbruiz@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-6322

Althea Ross
OSP Financial Analyst I
aross@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-5302

Jamie (Elter) Sims
OSP Contracts Officer II
jelter@wakehealth.edu | 336-713-7610

Rodney Smith
OSP Administrator II, Postaward
rodsmith@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-0251

Julia Wall-Woods
OSP Administrator, Postaward
jwallwoo@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-9359 

Kim Yates
OSP Senior Administrator, Preaward
koyates@wakehealth.edu | 336-716-3249