Explore More at wakehealth.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs Contact Information

Office Front Desk: 336-716-2382   |   Departmental Assignments

Sara Stanley, MS, CRA
Director, Sponsored Programs
sara.stanley@wakehealth.edu
336-716-7884

Cody Pilon, JD
Assistant Director, Contracts
cpilon@wakehealth.edu
336-713-6421

Vacant 
Assistant Director, Postaward

Ryan Favreau
Assistant Director, Systems & Reporting
rfavreau@wakehealth.edu
336-713-5306

Vacant
Assistant Director, Pre-Award

Pam Astin
OSP Administrator I, Pre-Award
pastin@wakehealth.edu
336-716-2009

Fred Atwell
OSP Financial Analyst I
fatwell@wakehealth.edu
336-713-4715

Kristy Beck 
OSP Financial Analyst II
kbeck@wakehealth.edu
336-716-7003

Michele Bryant, NCCP
OSP Senior Contracts Administrator 
mtuttle@wakehealth.edu
336-716-7335

Britt Burch, JD
OSP Contracts Administrator II
bburch@wakehealth.edu
336-716-5485

Vacant
OSP Contracts Administrator II

Sandra Byers
OSP Administrator II, Post-Award
sbyers@wakehealth.edu
336-716-1875

Terri Windham 
OSP Assistant 
twindham@wakehealth.edu

Becky Crews
OSP Administrator I, Post-Award
rcrews@wakehealth.edu
336-716-2050

Jackie Black
OSP Administrator IV, Post-Award
jblack@wakehealth.edu
336-713-6119

Dell Fulcher, NCCP
OSP Contracts Administrator II
dfulcher@wakehealth.edu
336-716-2314

Penny Gatsis
OSP Administrator IV, Pre-Award
pgatsis@wakehealth.edu
336-716-0780

Angela Horton
OSP Administrator IV, Pre-Award
ahorton@wakehealth.edu
336-716-1433

Sharon Keller
OSP Administrator II, Post-Award
shekelle@wakehealth.edu
336-713-0215

Rachel Kinney, JD
OSP Administrator IV, Contracts
rwkinney@wakehealth.edu
336-716-0262

Asif Mahi
OSP Contracts Administrator II
a.mahi@wakehealth.edu
336-716-3120

Tim Pack 
OSP Administrator IV, Post-Award
tpack@wakhealth.edu
336-716-4226

Kemp Parsons
OSP Contracts Administrator II 
kiparson@wakehealth.edu
336-716-2692

Maria Perkins
OSP Contracts Administrator IV
mperkins@wakehealth.edu
336-716-5408

Kyeshia Robinson, CCRC
OSP Administrator II, Pre-Award
kdrobins@wakehealth.edu
336-716-8981

Johnny Ruiz
OSP Senior Financial Analyst
jbruiz@wakehealth.edu
336-716-6322

Althea Ross
OSP Financial Analyst I
aross@wakehealth.edu
336-713-5302

Jamie (Elter) Sims
OSP Contracts Administrator IV
jelter@wakehealth.edu
336-713-7610

Rodney Smith
OSP Administrator III, Post-Award
rodsmith@wakehealth.edu
336-716-0251

Vacant
OSP Administrator I, Post-Award

Heather Morr
OSP Administrator IV, Pre-Award
hmorr@wakehealth.edu
336-716-3249

Vacant
Pre-Award Administrator