Explore More at wakehealth.edu

2019 Academy Members

Tina Brinkley, PhD

Tina Brinkley, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor 
Department: Internal Medicine – Gerontology and Geriatric Medicine
Email: tbrinkle@wakehealth.edu

Gagan Deep, PhD

Gagan Deep, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Cancer Biology
Email: gdeep@wakehealth.edu

Cara Haberman, MD

Cara Haberman, MD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pediatrics
Email: chaberma@wakehealth.edu

Steve Kridel, PhD

Steve Kridel, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Cancer Biology
Email: skridel@wakehealth.edu
Iris Leng, MD, PhD

Iris Leng, MD, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biostatistical Sciences
Email: ileng@wakehealth.edu 

Justin Moore, PhD

Justin Moore, PhD

Title:  Associate Professor
Department: Family Medicine 
Email: jusmoore@wakehealth.edu
Kimberly Raab-Graham, PhD

Kimberly Raab-Graham, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Physiology and Pharmacology
Email: kraabgra@wakehealth.edu
Roger Royster, MD

Roger Royster, MD

Title: Professor
Department: Anesthesiology
Email: rroyster@wakehealth.edu


Hossam Shaltout, PhD

Hossam Shaltout, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Email: hshaltou@wakehealth.edu

Mustafa Siddiqui, MD

Mustafa Siddiqui, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Neurology
Email: mssiddiq@wakehealth.edu

Erin Sutfin, PhD

Erin Sutfin, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Public Health Sciences – Social Sciences and Health Policy
Email: esutfin@wakehealth.edu

Bharathi Upadhya, MD

Bharathi Upadhya, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Cardiovascular Medicine
Email: bupadhya@wakehealth.edu