Explore More at wakehealth.edu

2018 Academy Members

Nichole Allred, PhD

Nichole Allred, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Email: nallred@wakehealth.edu

Peter Antinozzi, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Email: pantinoz@wakehealth.edu


Gretchen Brenes, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: Internal Medicine/Gerontology and Geriatric Medicine
Email: gbrenes@wakehealth.edu


Sonia Crandall, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: Physician Assistant Studies
Email: crandall@wakehealth.edu


Kerry Danelson, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Orthopedic Surgery
Email: kdanelso@wakehealth.edu


Edward Ip, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: Biostatistical Sciences
Email: eip@wakehealth.edu


Heidi Klepin, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Internal Medicine/Hematology and Oncology
Email: hklepin@wakehealth.edu


Brian McCool, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: Physiology and Pharmacology
Email: bmccool@wakehealth.edu



Marina Nunez, MD/PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases
Email: mnunez@wakehealth.edu


Emily Pharr, MD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Neurology
Email: epharr@wakehealth.edu


John Salsman, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Public Health Sciences/Social Sciences and Health Policy
Email: jsalsman@wakehealth.edu


Joseph Yeboah, MBChB

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Cardiovascular Medicine
Email: jyeboarh@wakehealth.edu