Explore More at wakehealth.edu

2017 Academy Members

Secure site for 2017 Mentor Academy members.

Cheryl Bushnell, MD

Title: Professor
Department: Neurology
E-Mail: cbushnel@wakehealth.edu

Clifford Gonzales, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nurse Anesthesia
E-Mail: cfgonzal@wakehealth.edu


Julienne Kirk, PharmD

Title: Professor
Department: Family and Community Medicine
E-Mail: jkirk@wakehealth.edu

Leon Lenchik, MD

Title: Professor
Department: Radiology
E-Mail: llenchik@wakehealth.edu

Nicole Levi-Polyachenko, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
E-Mail: nlevi@wakehealth.edu


Wendy Moore, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care, Allergy and Immunologic Diseases
E-Mail: wmoore@wakehealth.edu

Barbara Nicklas, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: Internal Medicine - Gerontology and Geriatric Medicine
E-Mail: bnicklas@wakehealth.edu

Shadi Qasem, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Pathology
E-Mail: sqasem@wakehealth.edu


Carlos Jose Rodriguez, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Public Health Sciences - Epidemiology and Prevention
E-Mail: crodrigu@wakehealth.edu

Kenneth Russell, BA

Title: Director, Technology Innovation
Department: Wake Forest Innovations
E-Mail: kwrussel@wakehealth.edu


Kaycee Sink, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Internal Medicine - Gerontology and Geriatric Medicine
E-Mail: kmsink@wakehealth.edu

Beverly Snively, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: Public Health Sciences - Biostatistical Sciences
E-Mail: bmellen@wakehealth.edu

Kate Weaver, PhD

Kate Weaver, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Public Health Sciences - Social Sciences and Health Policy
E-Mail: keweaver@wakehealth.edu