Explore More at wakehealth.edu

2016 Academy Members

Secure site for 2016 Mentor Academy members.

Matt Corriere, MD, MS

Title: Associate Professor
Department: General Surgery, Vascular Surgery
E-Mail: macorrie@wakehealth.edu

Paul Czoty, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Physiology and Pharmacology
E-Mail: pczoty@wakehealth.edu


Suzanne Danhauer, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Public Health Sciences: Social Sciences
E-Mail: danhauer@wakehealth.edu

James Daunais, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Physiology and Pharmacology
E-Mail: jdaunais@wakehealth.edu

Emily Gower, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Public Health Sciences: Epidemiology
E-Mail: egower@wakehealth.edu

Sara Jones, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: Physiology and Pharmacology
E-Mail: srjones@wakehealth.edu

Simon Mahler, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Emergency Medicine
E-Mail: smahler@wakehealth.edu

Janet Tooze, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Public Health Sciences: Biostatistical Sciences
E-Mail: jtooze@wakehealth.edu

Jasmina Varagic, MD, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Hypertension and Vascular Research
E-Mail: jvaragic@wakehealth.edu

Lynne Wagner, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: Public Health Sciences: Social Sciences and Health Policy
E-Mail: lwagner@wakehealth.edu

Brian Wells, MD, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Translational Science
Research Focus: Abdominal Aortic Calcification
E-Mail: bjwells@wakehealth.edu

Christopher Whitlow, MD, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Diagnostic Radiology
E-Mail: cwhitlow@wakehealth.edu